Release (2017 Remaster) [1LP]
Release (2017 Remaster) [1LP]

Release (2017 Remaster) [1LP]

SKU: #0190295944049
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
The duo’s eighth studio album from 2002, remastered and pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

The album featured ex-Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr on the majority of tracks. The boys had previously collaborated with Johnny on the debut album of Electronic in 1991.

Release was another UK top 10 album and featured the singles ‘Home and Dry,’ ‘I Get Along’ and ‘London’.

Side A
1.    Home and dry
2.    I get along
3.    Birthday Boy
4.    London
5.    E-mail

Side B
1.    The samurai in autumn
2.    Love is a catastrophe
3.    Here
4.    The night I fell in love
5.    You choose