Nightlife (2017 Remaster) [1LP]
Nightlife (2017 Remaster) [1LP]

Nightlife (2017 Remaster) [1LP]

SKU: #0190295944056
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
The duo’s tenth seventh album from 2009, remastered and pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

‘Nightlife’, their darkly orchestrated collaboration with producers Rollo, Craig Armstrong and David Morales, originally released in 1999 was the duo’s seventh consecutive top10 album in the UK.

The album features the singles ‘I Don’t Know What You Want But I Can’t Give it Any More,’ ‘New York City Boy’ and ‘You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You’re Drunk’ as well as a duet with Kylie Minogue.

Side A
1.    For your own good
2.    Closer to Heaven
3.    I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more
4.    Happiness is an option
5.    You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
6.    Vampires

Side B
1.    Radiophonic
2.    The only one
3.    Boy Strange
4.    In denial
5.    New York City boy
6.    Footsteps