Fundamental (2017 Remaster) [1LP]
Fundamental (2017 Remaster) [1LP]

Fundamental (2017 Remaster) [1LP]

SKU: #0190295944032
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
The duo’s ninth studio album from 2006, remastered and pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

‘Fundamental’ was their magnificent Trevor Horn-produced album which made the top ten in 2006. The duo had first worked with Trevor Horn in 1988 on their ‘Introspective’ album

The album earned two Grammy nominations at the 2007 Grammy Awards for Best Dance/Electronic Album and Best Dance Recording with "I'm with Stupid".

Side A
1. Psychological
2. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
3. I made my excuses and left
4. Minimal
5. Numb

Side B
6. God willing
7. Luna Park
8. I’m with Stupid
9. Casanova in Hell
10. Twentieth century
11. Indefinite leave to remain
12. Integral