Nonetheless Music Bundle
Nonetheless Music Bundle

Nonetheless Music Bundle

€ 74,99
  • Pre-Order, released on: 26 April 2024

    If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

Bundle includes:

• Nonetheless Deluxe LP + Bonus 12" (Pre-order)

• Nonetheless Cassette (Pre-order)

• Nonetheless Deluxe 2CD (Pre-order)

• Loneliness CD Single

This Bundle contains ‘Nonetheless’ on deluxe CD, deluxe vinyl, cassette and ‘Loneliness’ on CD Single.

Please note that you will receive your entire bundle in one delivery on the album release date, 26 April 2024. If you want to receive the CD single on Friday 16th February, you will need to order it separately.


Deluxe LP + Bonus 12": Deluxe double white vinyl 10-track album + bonus four-track EP ‘Furthermore’ in a gatefold sleeve. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.

Deluxe CD: Packaged in a card wallet, housing 2 x inner wallets with 2 x CDs and a 12-page booklet.

Cassette: 10-track album on cassette. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.

Loneliness CD Single: 3-track CD single, available now digitally. 


Pet Shop Boys release their brand new studio album ‘Nonetheless’ on Parlophone Records on April 26.

The album is the duo’s first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album also sees the duo return to Parlophone, the label which released their iconic and massively successful material spanning 1985 – 2012

‘Nonetheless’ features 10 brand new tracks, recorded and mixed in London last year, primarily at James Ford’s studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.


  1. Loneliness
  2. Feel
  3. Why am I dancing?
  4. New London boy
  5. Dancing star
  6. A new bohemia
  7. The schlager hit parade
  8. The secret of happiness
  9. Bullet for Narcissus
  10. Love is the law

Furthermore - All new recordings of classic PSB tracks (Deluxe CD and Deluxe LP only)

  1. Heart (New PSB version)
  2. Being boring (New PSB version)
  3. Always on my mind (New PSB version)
  4. It’s a sin (New PSB version)

Loneliness CD Single

  1. Loneliness (radio edit)
  2. Party in the Blitz
  3. Through you (extended mix)