Nonetheless Signed Ultimate Bundle
Nonetheless Signed Ultimate Bundle

Nonetheless Signed Ultimate Bundle

  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Nonetheless Deluxe LP + Bonus 12" select.notSelectableOptionPreorderSuffix

• Nonetheless Cassette select.notSelectableOptionPreorderSuffix

• Nonetheless Deluxe 2CD select.notSelectableOptionPreorderSuffix

• Loneliness CD Single

• Nonetheless Logo Cap select.notSelectableOptionPreorderSuffix

• Nonetheless Limited Edition Print [Numbered] select.notSelectableOptionPreorderSuffix

• Nonetheless Signed Art Card select.notSelectableOptionSuffix

This Bundle contains all of the new ‘Nonetheless’ merch, plus the album on deluxe CD, deluxe vinyl, cassette, ‘Loneliness’ on CD Single and an art card signed by Pet Shop Boys.

Signed Art Cards available while stocks last.


Please note that you will receive your entire bundle in one delivery on the album release date, 26 April 2024. If you want to receive the CD single on Friday 16th February, you will need to order it separately.


Deluxe LP + Bonus 12": Deluxe double white vinyl 10-track album + bonus four-track EP ‘Furthermore’ in a gatefold sleeve. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.

Deluxe CD: Packaged in a card wallet, housing 2 x inner wallets with 2 x CDs and a 12-page booklet.

Cassette: 10-track album on cassette. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.

Loneliness CD Single: 3-track CD single, available now digitally. 

T-Shirt: Album t-shirt featuring album cover front print and logo back print.

Hoodie: Album hoodie, featuring album logo front print and Pet Shop Boys logo back print.

Cap: Embroidered white cap - padded sweatband and classic antique buckle adjuster, featuring the album logo on the front plus the Pet Shop Boys logo on the back.

Limited Edition Print: Hand numbered out of 1,500. Printed on 270gsm card. 500mm x 550mm.


Pet Shop Boys release their brand new studio album ‘Nonetheless’ on Parlophone Records on April 26.

The album is the duo’s first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album also sees the duo return to Parlophone, the label which released their iconic and massively successful material spanning 1985 – 2012

‘Nonetheless’ features 10 brand new tracks, recorded and mixed in London last year, primarily at James Ford’s studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.


  1. Loneliness
  2. Feel
  3. Why am I dancing?
  4. New London boy
  5. Dancing star
  6. A new bohemia
  7. The schlager hit parade
  8. The secret of happiness
  9. Bullet for Narcissus
  10. Love is the law

Furthermore - All new recordings of classic PSB tracks (Deluxe CD and Deluxe LP only)

  1. Heart (New PSB version)
  2. Being boring (New PSB version)
  3. Always on my mind (New PSB version)
  4. It’s a sin (New PSB version)

Loneliness CD Single

  1. Loneliness (radio edit)
  2. Party in the Blitz
  3. Through you (extended mix)