Nonetheless Signed Deluxe LP + Hoodie
Nonetheless Signed Deluxe LP + Hoodie
Sold Out

Nonetheless Signed Deluxe LP + Hoodie

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Nonetheless Deluxe LP + Bonus 12" (Pre-order)

• Nonetheless Signed Art Card (Out of stock)

This Bundle contains ‘Nonetheless’ on deluxe vinyl, plus the new album hoodie and an art card signed by Pet Shop Boys.

Signed Art Cards available while stocks last.


Deluxe LP + Bonus 12": Deluxe double white vinyl 10-track album + bonus four-track EP ‘Furthermore’ in a gatefold sleeve. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.

Hoodie: Album hoodie, featuring album logo front print and Pet Shop Boys logo back print.


Pet Shop Boys release their brand new studio album ‘Nonetheless’ on Parlophone Records on April 26.

The album is the duo’s first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album also sees the duo return to Parlophone, the label which released their iconic and massively successful material spanning 1985 – 2012

‘Nonetheless’ features 10 brand new tracks, recorded and mixed in London last year, primarily at James Ford’s studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.


  1. Loneliness
  2. Feel
  3. Why am I dancing?
  4. New London boy
  5. Dancing star
  6. A new bohemia
  7. The schlager hit parade
  8. The secret of happiness
  9. Bullet for Narcissus
  10. Love is the law

Furthermore - All new recordings of classic PSB tracks

  1. Heart (New PSB version)
  2. Being boring (New PSB version)
  3. Always on my mind (New PSB version)
  4. It’s a sin (New PSB version)