Nonetheless Signed Choice of Album + T-Shirt
Nonetheless Signed Choice of Album + T-Shirt
Sold Out

Nonetheless Signed Choice of Album + T-Shirt

Pre-order included
Starting from £34.99
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Nonetheless Signed Art Card (Out of stock)

This Bundle contains the new ‘Nonetheless’ album t-shirt, your choice of album format and an art card signed by Pet Shop Boys.

Signed Art Cards available while stocks last.


Choose one album format from the drop-down menu:

  • Deluxe LP + Bonus 12": Deluxe double white vinyl 10-track album + bonus four-track EP ‘Furthermore’ in a gatefold sleeve. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.
  • Deluxe CD – packaged in a card wallet, housing 2 x inner wallets with 2 x CDs and a 12-page booklet.
  • Standard CD: 10-track album in gatefold soft-pack.
  • Standard LP: 10-track album on black vinyl.
  • Cassette: 10-track album on cassette. Pet Shop Boys store exclusive.


T-Shirt: Album t-shirt, featuring album cover front print and logo back print.


Pet Shop Boys release their brand new studio album ‘Nonetheless’ on Parlophone Records on April 26.

The album is the duo’s first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album also sees the duo return to Parlophone, the label which released their iconic and massively successful material spanning 1985 – 2012

‘Nonetheless’ features 10 brand new tracks, recorded and mixed in London last year, primarily at James Ford’s studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.


  1. Loneliness
  2. Feel
  3. Why am I dancing?
  4. New London boy
  5. Dancing star
  6. A new bohemia
  7. The schlager hit parade
  8. The secret of happiness
  9. Bullet for Narcissus
  10. Love is the law

Furthermore - All new recordings of classic PSB tracks (Deluxe CD and Deluxe LP only)

  1. Heart (New PSB version)
  2. Being boring (New PSB version)
  3. Always on my mind (New PSB version)
  4. It’s a sin (New PSB version)