Discography - Complete Singles Collection (1CD)
Discography - Complete Singles Collection (1CD)

Discography - Complete Singles Collection (1CD)

SKU: #0077779799428
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

The must have collection of the Pet Shop Boys hits from 1985 - 1991.

Discography is the very debut hits collection from The Pet Shop Boys; covering their stellar first four records: ‘Please’ ‘Actually’ ‘Introspective’ and ‘Behaviour’.

The album features all of their 16 UK singles released between 1985 and 1991, plus two tracks recorded specifically for this collection: ‘DJ Culture’ and ‘Was It Worth It?’.

All of the group’s early classic are here; their four #1 hits ‘West End Girls’ ‘It’s a Sin’ ‘Always On My Mind’ and ‘Heart’.

Alongside other favourites such as ‘What Have I Done to Deserve This?’ with Dusty Springfield, ‘Suburbia’ ‘Rent’ and their cover of U2 and Frankie Vali together in ‘Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You)’.

  1. West End Girls
  2. Love Comes Quickly
  3. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)                    
  4. Suburbia
  5. It's a Sin
  6. What Have I Done to Deserve This?      
  7. Rent
  8. Always on My Mind      
  9. Heart   
  10. Domino Dancing          
  11. Left to My Own Devices           
  12. It's Alright
  13. So Hard           
  14. Being Boring
  15. Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes off You)
  16. Jealousy           
  17. DJ Culture        
  18. Was It Worth It?